Testimonial

Thank you for you do the recoment for me, I hope we can do the good thing for you trip to Nusa Penida and Nusa Lembongan.

  • ANDREW Cunliffe

    Sydney
    RATING 5/5

    Thankyou for such a great trip. We are from Australia. We loved crystal bay Clinkin beach. The service and hospitality was excellent. Highly recommend it!!!
    Submited at May 14, 2018

  • Mati

    France
    RATING 5/5

    Thank you for the tour. Nice team and super nice views and spot to discover.
    Submited at May 14, 2018

  • laura marsh

    Sydney
    RATING 5/5

    Wow! Where do I begin?! Our snorkelling and sightseeing trip in Nusa Penida exceeded my wildest expectations. Our guide Risky (he speaks English extremely well!) he was absolutely unbelievable!! The best photographer (he even climbed a tree to take our stunning cliff edge shots! Honestly one of the coolest people I have ever met. He went above and beyond for us. He really made the whole experience so memorable! The incredible locations he took us to were absolutely mind blowing!! The variety of corals and fish that I saw I have never seen anywhere else, he even showed us a few lobster caves. It was beautiful beneath the oceans surface and very safe even for families with small children! I wish we didn’t have to leave but there were many more exciting activities to do. Risky has so much knowledge about the island and all scenic views and the best food spots. If you are after a really great private tour “activity Nusa Penida” is the way to go. Truly is the best way to see the island (in aircon car too). Equipment is readily available at all locations so no need to worry about packing snorkeling gear and very accommodating to pull over and have snack breaks. Highly Recommended!
    Submited at May 14, 2018

  • Budisana

    Denpasar
    RATING 5/5

    Terimakasih activity nusapenida sudah melayani tour yang kami pilih.. Sangat menyenangkan
    Submited at May 14, 2018

  • Budisana

    Denpasar
    RATING 5/5

    Terimakasih activitynusapenida sudah melayani tour yang kami pilih. Sangat menyenangkan.
    Submited at May 14, 2018

    • admin

      Thank you.:)
      Submited at May 14, 2018

  • Karolina

    Wrocław
    RATING 5/5

    One of the greatest day in Indonesian Islands. It was a beautiful, breathtaking and exciting trip around Nusa Penida. Beautiful landscapes, cliffs, pristine beaches, far away from typical touristic places. And I’m sure I will never seen that much without such an amazing tour guide Risky, who is an amazing person, full of energy and positive vibes. Highly recommended to everyone!!!!
    Submited at May 15, 2018

  • Jie

    Shanghai
    RATING 5/5

    Very good tour.:)
    Submited at May 18, 2018

  • Joann

    ShangHai
    RATING 5/5

    谢谢,非常好的体验,下次再会!
    Submited at May 18, 2018

  • Alisa

    beijing
    RATING 5/5

    很不错。很耐心的 帮我拍照非常感谢
    Submited at May 20, 2018

  • Shannon

    Durban South Africa
    RATING 5/5

    I had an amazing island bike tour of the islands. My guide Risky was very accommodating and went above and beyond what I'd requested for my private tour. He is incredibly knowledgeable about the area, is a very safe and skilled driver, and ensured that I was happy at all times. The landscapes, views and places of interest around the islands are truly exquisite and with a local guide as cool as Risky, it was one of my favourite days that I spent on the Nusa islands.
    Submited at May 24, 2018

  • Stephanie

    Melbourne
    RATING 5/5

    My grandma and I had the most FABULOUS time with Ketut and his beautiful girlfriend Ayu. There was not a single moment where we felt unsafe. We enjoyed a beautiful bile ride from Lembongan over to Ceningan, visiting the jumping cliff and dream beach to watch the sunset. This will forever be one of the best days of my entire life! Thanks a million, Ayu and Ketut!
    Submited at June 1, 2018

  • Dianne

    Melbourne
    RATING 5/5

    What a wonderful afternoon I have had with Ketut (Risky). And his partner Ayu....Scooter, from Nusa Lombongan. Across the yellow bridge to Chaningan. Visited the incredible jumping rock and to Dream beach for the most beautiful sunset. Then to the amazing sight of the wild surf crashing with such strength against the million year old rock formation nearby. A trip today, I will remember my lifetime, I felt I was in capable and experienced hands at all times... Highly recommended.
    Submited at June 2, 2018

  • Jenny Rogers

    Australia
    RATING 5/5

    Risky is a knowledgeable young man with a wealth of information in regards to Nusa Lembongan, Nusa Ceningan and his island of birth Nusa Penida. Snorkeling was amazing with keen eyes looking beyond the surface to locate Mantra Rays and other amazing species. The Mantras took my breath away watching these majestic creatures glide beneath the surface and l was fortunate enough to have my own audience just metres away. The other two sites for the snorkeling, are Buddha’s Temple and Crystal Bay where the cheeky curious fish come up close and personal.A true delight. All gear supplied in trip and if you feel the need for a life vest they are available too. Highly recommend this experience....you won’t be disappointed.
    Submited at July 3, 2018

Please write your testimonial

Your email will not be published. Fields marked with an asterisk (*) are required.

Your Testimonial*Your Name* Email Address* Your Website

Contact Us

If you have any questions, please contact us.